Linkrealms Beta Key Giveaway

Posted on August 25, 2015  

Added Under GIVEAWAYS | International

Linkrealms Beta Key Giveaway
[ CLOSED ] Sandbox MMORPG Linkrealms’ summer closed beta test is scheduled to begin on August 29, and developer Mythyn Interactive and ZomaGames have teamed up to give away 200 beta keys for the game.

Update: Sorry, keys have run out. The giveaway is closed.

To get a beta key, just use the Godankey widget below:

How to redeem your beta key:
1. If you don’t have a Linkrealms account, register one at http://www.linkrealms.com/register/
2. Once you have a game account, sign in and activate your beta key here: http://www.linkrealms.com/beta-key/

Note:
* The summer closed beta will start on August 29 at 9pm CET (3pm EDT / 4pm BRT) and run for two weeks.

For more information on the closed beta, check out the closed beta FAQ.

|